Flash Fiction Challenge – Haiku

Ok, I’m game,  it’s been a long time since I have written any haiku, but I could not pass up the challenge that Dan Alatorre has presented on his blog.  By the way I am not having a stroke, he has a random topic generator on his site….shoo o…………don’t tell anybody.

This is the topic I got:

What do you do in your spare time?

I will sneak a peek

of the hidden realms outside

movie magic time

😀 Haiku’s are fun!

Carolans on ice

Irish whiskey and honey

Whisper sweet nothings

Ok, that one might be a little funky, better have another one!

via FLASH FICTION CHALLENGE with a twist! | Dan Alatorre – AUTHOR.

7 thoughts on “Flash Fiction Challenge – Haiku”

I love reading your comments!

