Seamless Water Lily

This was a fun flower to crochet and I am definitely going to crochet more. I like the fact that it is so life-like and can be crocheted all in one piece yaaaaeeee! That is always a plus! The center is also big enough to put a small Buddha or even a bottle of essential oil as a give away or set it somewhere to enjoy. The pattern was written very well, I still went down a size in the hook used to an F/3.75mm and I used Red Heart super saver 4 ply yarn.

I want to give a big thank you to  Esther Chandler for the creation of this pattern:  Water Lily | Make My Day Creative. Check out her website she has some other patterns that are awesome! Oh by the way this is a free pattern!

Visit me at Ravelry:  Vagabon Velda’s

2 thoughts on “Seamless Water Lily”

I love reading your comments!

