A Journey Into Gadget Hunting

I’ll tell ya! WEW! What an experience, this is really fun I’m spending hours on this, it’s crazy. I added a gadget from a company called Filament to my blog today, It’s a great way to show all of the other sites you can connect with me on, (or most all anyway), and I like the way it hangs to the side of the blog and follows it down. I could change the colors on it if I wanted to and the shape, I like the round shape and well…maybe I’ll change the colors at a later date. It took me a little while to figure out how it worked………only because I really don’t know what I’m doing haha! I figure if this 50 something woman can figure this out anyone can…..right, right. The instructions on how to do it are really pretty good and the question and answers for problems are very good! I’m liking putting this blog together, I’m feeling pretty up-town right now. Sooner or later I will start throwing crochet and other craft projects up here I promise! But this ol’lady is enjoying the……. just enjoying the process right now.
Namaste

UPDATE:

I used filament on my first blog at:   http://vagabonvelda.blogspot.com check it out if you like the blog is still there I don’t use it anymore though.

Here is the address for the Filament/Flare:  http://filament.io/flare

I love reading your comments!

