A-OH!

 
I think I might have bitten off more than I can chew…..hummm…..ah well! I am learning a great deal about putting a blog together and this is really fun! My Sister wants to put a website together to help her business and has asked for my help. So I told her,”Sure, how difficult can it be? I’m learning how to put a blog together for myself and so far it’s going well, it’s really pretty easy.” So we went out to dinner last night to discuss the template she is looking at and what she has in mind. The template is great and it is already formatted for starting and sustaining a massage business. The problem is that she wants everything changed around because she really doesn’t like the template and she is right. That template will not work with her vision of what she wants her business to incorporate. Try to explain to someone that knows nothing about computer programing that you really don’t know what you’re doing neither! ha!  I’m learning as I go and loving every minute of it.
Another friend asked me if I could help her make Origami Moravian Stars, she wants to give them to her clients for Christmas, a little something hand made. She was having a problem getting the last eight points to look right and didn’t have the time to sit down and study how to do it. So I told her,”Sure, I’ve never done Origami before, but how difficult can it be?”
I’m learning as I go and loving every minute of it!

2 thoughts on “A-OH!”

I love reading your comments!

