My first post

Strawberry and Me
Hi there,

I thought maybe I should at least write something. I guess I will start out with the headband I am wearing in the picture. I crocheted this headband 2 weeks ago using a pattern from Hopefulhoney’s blog just in time for a cold snap. We had a problem getting the furnace going and this cute headband kept my ears nice and warm. Other than that I have been concentrating on making the blog look the way I want it to look and not much else. This definitely is a blog in progress. I’m still working on gadgets! I think I’m going to have to get on a regular computer to move things around tho. This i-pad doesn’t want to grab and move.

2 thoughts on “My first post”

I love reading your comments!

